ISM Team

S. No Name Designation Email Id Official Contact no.
1 Mr. Amitesh Kumar Sinha CEO amitesh.iras@gov.in 011-24363078
2 Mr. S.K.Marwaha CTO smarwah@meity.gov.in 011-24365940
3 Mr. Sanjit Choudhury Director, Finance sanjit.choudhury@meity.gov.in 011-24301247
4 Mr. Nishit Gupta Director, Technology nishit.gupta@meity.gov.in 011-24301311
5 Mr. Sagar Sharma Chief of Staff sagar.sharma@ism.gov.in 011-24301865
6 Ms. Reetika Wadhwa Manager, Legal reetika.wadhwa@ism.gov.in 011-24301865
7 Ms. Ekta Tomar Manager, Admin & HR ekta.tomar@ism.gov.in 011-24301865
8 Mr. Chandan Kumar Manager, Finance chandan.kumar@ism.gov.in 011-24301865
9 Ms. Harsha Chourasia Executive Assistant harsha.chourasia@ism.gov.in 011-24301865
10 Ms. Mamta Kohli Executive Assistant mamta.kohli@ism.gov.in 011-24301865